Visit our showroom from home!New
We support social distancing and now provide virtual showroom visits. Select your preferred app to video conference with us orlearn more.
Video conference with us orLearn more.

WhatsappSkype Facetime

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Demo InventoryDemo Inventory

Reviews

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by James Hickey on November 14, 2023
"They were good to work with it. It was very efficient"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Daniel Gonzalez on November 05, 2023
"All I can say is good job guys. I was absolutely set on a white F750GS and I appreciate that Alex made the deal work by finding the one out of the blue, when her location didn’t have one Very cool experience from beginning to finish. Got to meet everyone in the dealership that was responsible for making sure the purchase my new BMW was a solid investment. Overall I’m happy with this purchase and have been cemented to the seat of the bike every chance I get. Thank you!"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ted G on October 12, 2023
"I recently traded in my Africa Twin for a F750GS.I visited the shop a couple times previously. My wife and I were looking for a middleweight bike that she could comfortably ride pillion. For each visit I mostly interacted with Alex.Alex is a real asset for this business. She is so easy to speak with. She knows the bikes really well. She made it easy to go for test rides.The trade-in process was painless. Alex introduced me to others in the shop, including the service dept. Visiting the"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jim Filice on January 23, 2024
"Have bought many bikes from SJBMW. Always professional and strive to take care of me."

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Marco Valencia on November 30, 2023
"Came as a second option to buy and it should've been first option since the beginningAimee, Cristian, Bill everybody provided a great service! I'll recommend this place 120% for all bikers who like excellent customer service!"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Spode 998 on January 31, 2024
"Great experience from the first phone call to picking up the motorcycle at the purchase."

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Pietro on January 27, 2024
"Purchase experience was flawless. For maintenance, I’ll have to see…"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by John Schettino on November 05, 2023
"Friendly staff, they spent almost an hour with us when we stopped in near closing to look at, test drive, (and buy) a Piaggio electric scooter. Delivered to Santa Cruz."

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joe on December 01, 2023
"Great dealership experience. They helped me configure a specific bike and gave me regular updates on shipping status. The bike arrived exactly on time. The sales and financing process was easy and quick! And, of course, the bike is perfect. UPDATE: Excellent service for my 6K checkup. Getting it done while I wait with Wifi and coffee provided! Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Also, my new S1000rr has been perfect. Not one issue. Not one loose screw, stray engine ligh"

Featured Review - San Jose BMW Motorcycles

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bruce Vogt on December 21, 2023
"The guys in the service and parts department did an amazing job helping me with my motorcycle. In fact , every person I have met working at this dealership has been wonderfully helpful and friendly."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur. Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative. This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.